Posted by: Dawud Israel | September 16, 2007

Ramadaning!

And whoopteedo, Ramadan is here. This is the time of year where I need to refuel so most likely I won’t be blogging much around here. I hope to finish the entire Qur’an with meaning this Ramadan and I will be QuranJam-ing along the way (Jams are reflections you have from reading the Book). I just might compile all my Jams in a document and put them up here as well.

I just noticed that Wikipedia has cited my little bit on Schuon…which tells me two things:

1) Not a lot of Muslims read Schuon (while at least online)

2) People are actually reading my blog 😛

And insha Allah I have a very cool brother who will be helping me out with the Gallery. We’ll see how it goes.

Subhana kallahumma wa bihamdik ash-haduana la illaha illa ant astaghfiruka wa atubu ilayk. Ameen.


Leave a Reply

Categories

