Posted by: Dawud Israel | May 4, 2008

More Dawah Mind Maps!

So I’ve finally gotten the hang of the mind mapping software. I have gone through a few older posts and come out with mind maps for the ones I thought were well-suited for a mind map. I have a few more I want to do but all in good time.

For now check out the “Maps” tab above to see some mind maps. You can save them, read them much faster, or even print them out!

Insha Allah, I will continue with the mind map technique and make it a regular feature of this website and my dawah.

Subhana kallahumma wa bihamdika ash-haduana la illaha illa ant astaghfiruka wa atubu ilayk, Ameen.


Responses

  1. Maybe you would like to thank someone for his particularly informative article about mindmaps? Hmmm … ?

  2. Gee, I wonder who that could be…?

    😀

    Shout out to my boy, MOFW for the software hookup! Jazaka Allahu khayran!

    🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

