Posted by: Dawud Israel | January 4, 2010

Soul ART 5

It has been a while since I’ve posted my Soul Art pieces. I intended to do so every Friday but it became too demanding so now I’m going to try doing it maybe once or twice a month? It’ll be more of a surprise than anything else. Here are some pieces- some you may recognize from my twitter…others not. Its hard to squeeze in the entire images so you can click on them to look at them fully.

Again, if you have contributions and want something put up, send me an email muslimology (@) gmail (dot) com. Let me know if you want your name on there or if you want to remain anonymous- its better if you write your name on the image actually. And if you want more clarification on this Art project just check out this post.


Responses

  1. soulful stuff

    brought great changes in me

    thanks

    please send more treasures of thre kind to saadi099@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

